HomeContact Info    

about the arena schedule learn to skate private events
hockey curling broomball gallery

Welcome to Sidner Ice Arena


Curling & Broomball Leagues

It's that time of year again!  Do you have your team ready?

Curling League-
Begins Wednesday March 26
Learn to Curl
Wed March 19- 6:30pm
Team Curling/Practice Night
Wed March 19- 7:30pm
League will run through April 30
$50 per team

Broomball League-
Begins Monday March 24
Drop-in/Open Broomball Night
Monday March 17 8:30pm
League will run through April 28th
$50 per team

If you are interested in having a curling or broomball team, please call the Sidner Ice Arena at 402-753-0200!

 

 

FREEmont Community Skate

Free skating for Fremont Residents-

Dates:
Wednesday Feb 5, 2014
Monday Feb 17
Wednesday Feb 26
Thursday Feb 27
Friday Feb 28
Friday March 14
Wed April 2
Friday April 18
Times:
12:15-3:15pm

 


Visit the Fremont Family YMCA Online

Upcoming Events

3/14/14 FREEmont Community Skate
12:15-3:15pm
3/17/14 Drop-In Broomball
8:30pm
3/19 Learn to Curl
6:30pm
3/19 Team/Practice Curling
7:30pm
3/24 Broomball League Begins
3/26 Curling League Begins
4/2 FREEmont Community Skate
12:15-3:15pm
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

Sidner Ice Arena    1558 East Military Avenue    Fremont, Nebraska 68025     402-753-0200

Click here to Check us out on Facebook!
Follow us for promo codes, give aways, special deals, updates & more!